

## Date: 21st July 2023

## Admission Help Desk Committee (Academic Session 2023-24)

Admission Help Desk Committee has been constituted for admissions for the Academic Year 2023-24. Students can reach out to the following faculty members for any queries regarding admission procedure.

Help Desk Committee (Admission)				
Name	Position	Email Id	Phone No.	
Ms. Shikha Verma	Convenor	shikhaverma@rla.du.ac.in	9910085505	
Mr. Anil Kumar Bhatt	Co-Convenor	anilkumarbhatt.com@rla.du.ac.in	9911992500	
Ms. Pooja Yadav	Member	poojayadav3495@gmail.com	9971707496	
Ms. Garishma Gulyani	Member	garishma.commerce@rla.du.ac.in	9868659931	
Dr. Anubha	Member	anubha.bms@rla.du.ac.in	9818715422	

Help Desk Committee (Admission) SC/ST/OBC/EWS				
Name	Position	Email ID	Phone No.	
Dr. Ravish Lal	Convener	ravishlal.geology@rla.du.ac.in	9773509676	
Mr. Kaptan	Co-convener	kaptan.polsc@rla.du.ac.in	9873661532	
Dr. Shachi Meena	Member	shachimeena.history@rla.du.ac.in	8094296758	
Mr. Bhukya Rajendra	Member	rajenderstats@rla.du.ac.in	7801047357	

Kong

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta Principal