Tel. No.: 011-24112557 Fax: 24112151

E-mail: rlac.du@gmail.com rlac.bjr.du@gov.in

Website: www.rlacollege.edu.in

University of Delhi Benito Juarez Road, New Delhi-110021 (India)

Date: 21st July 2023

Admission Counselling Committee (Academic Session 2023-24)

Admission Counselling Committee has been constituted for admissions for the Academic Year 2023-24. Students can reach out to the following faculty members for advice related to courses, fees, career opportunities, etc.

Admission Counselling Committee				
Name	Department	Position	Email Id	Phone No
Dr. Vandana Gandotra	Computer Science	Convenor	vgandotra@rla.du.ac.in	9818288842
Dr. Urvashi Kuhad	English	Co-Convenor	urvashikuhad.english@rla.du.ac.in	9650530691
Prof. Neelam Rishikalp	Hindi	Member	neelamrishikalp.hindi@rla.du.ac.in	9810672284
Prof. Narender Pandey	History	Member	narendrapandey@rla.du.ac.in	9810119138
Prof. Prerna Diwan	Microbiology	Member	prernadiwan.mic@rla.du.ac.in	9871290711
Prof. Sanjay Kumar Sharma	Hindi	Member	sanjayksharma.hindi@rla.du.ac.in	9868411540
Prof. Sudha Chaudhary	Microbiology	Member	sudhachaudhry.mic@rla.du.ac.in	8826140506
Prof. Seema Gupta	Statistics	Member	seemagupta.stat@rla.du.ac.in	9891664133
Dr. Rajesh Sachdev	Statistics	Member	rajeshsachdev.stat@rla.du.ac.in	9911824474
Dr. Arvind	History	Member	arvindpatel.history@rla.du.ac.in	9650934370
Mr. Taha Yasin	English	Member	tahayasin.eng@rla.du.ac.in	9711115081
Ms. Sakshi	Computer Science	Member	sakshisharma.cs@rla.du.ac.in	7206272864
Dr. Deepti Gupta	Mangement studies	Member	deeptigupta.bms@rla.du.ac.in	8847358192
Ms. Sadhna	Hindi	Member	sadhana.hindi@rla.du.ac.in	9868544133
Dr. Jatin Kumar	Political Sc.	Member	jatin.polsc@rla.du.ac.in	9560883340
Dr. Debashree Das	Economics	Member	debashree763@gmail.com	9971271373