## **ADMISSION COMMITTEES**

Name	Position	Contact No.			
Dr. S. C. Dabas, Associate Professor,	Admission Convenor	8368054433			
Department of Hindi	(Overall) & Nodal officer				
	for Admissions				
Mr. Pratik Kumar, Assistant Professor,	Admission Co-convenor	9560877741			
Department of History	(Overall)				
Admission Grievance Committee					
Dr. Seema Gupta	Convenor	9891664133			
Dr. Vandana Gandotra	Member	9818288842			
Dr. Urvashi Kuhad	Member	9650530691			
Dr. Parul Lau Gaur	Member	9818562545			
Admission Grievance SC/ST/C					
Dr. Triranjan Raj	Convenor	8448935964			
Mr. Rajiv Kumar	Member	9911273797			
Dr Arvind	Member	9650934370			
Ms. Shikha Verma	Member	9910085505			
Help Desk Committee					
Dr Neena Mital	Convenor	9873229919			
Dr Archna Gaur	Member	9811562434			
Dr. Deepti Bhardwaj	Member	9212132420			
Dr. Prerna Malhotra	Member	9868981489			
Admission Counselling Committee					
Ms. Seema Joshi	Convener	9868814825			
Dr Sudha Chaudhry	Member	8826140506			
Dr. Neelam Rishikalp	Member	9810672284			
Dr N K Pandey	Member	9810119138			
Dr. Narender Kumar	Member	8826462607			
Dr. Shakti P. Rout	Member	9711971654			
Dr Salome John	Member	8860504883			
Dr Anil Bhatt	Member	9911992500			
Dr. Pragya Shankar	Member	8130028747			
Dr. Deepti Gupta	Member	8847358192			

Departmental Admission Committees Conveners					
Ms. Deepshikha	English	Dr. Mukta D.	Statistics		
Kumari		Mazumder			
Dr. Rakesh Kumar	Hindi	Dr. Neeraj Kumar	Computer Science		
		Sharma			
Dr. Nupur Saboo	Commerce	Dr Ravish Lal	Geology		
Dr. Kshama	Political Science	Dr. K.G.Tyagi	B.A. Program		
Sharma					
Dr. Rakesh Kumar	History	Mr. Kapil Kumar	Mathematics		
Dr. Vandana	Microbiology	Dr. Aastha	Management Studies		
Gupta		Verma			

ECA Admission Committee		Sports Admission Committee	
Dr Archna Gaur	Convener	Dr. Pardeep K Sharma	Convener
Dr. Ritu Vats	Member	Dr. Vishal Goswami	Member
Dr. Sarbari Nag	Member	Dr Sanjay K Sharma	Member
Ms. Pooja Bansal	Member		
Dr. Shruti Anand	Member		